Davido to feature on Chris Brown’s ‘Breezy’ deluxe album

Click to download

Globally celebrated singer, Davido will be collaborating with American megastar, Chris Brown on the deluxe edition of his album, “Breezy.”

Chris Brown revealed this on Friday via his insta story, sharing a post that shows a list of 9 songs to be added to the album.

Davido is expected to feature on one of the nine bonus tracks titled, “Nobody has to know.”

he anticipated collaboration will make their fourth, after their previous songs “Blow My Mind”, “Lower Body” and “Shopping Spree.”

“Breezy”, released on June 24, 2022, is Chris’ tenth solo studio album, and the follow-up to his June 2019 album, “Indigo.”

The album featured A-list acts like Wizkid, Ella Mai, H.E.R, Lil Wayne, Jack Harlow and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja